jump to navigation

Independence Day September 19, 2006

Posted by danaslone in Uncategorized.
trackback

Grrrrrrrrr. I had written a nice little update here from another internet cafe…about where we are now, some cool people we had met, a few funny stories, how we spent the Chilean independence day etc, etc and NOW I return to this page, it is blank yet the entry remains. Taking a brief break from updating to whine and pull hair, but will continue to try to post photos…I am quite pissed at this web site right now. Irrational I know but I did take some time to write for once and poof, vamos. We head for Pucon tomorrow. Anyone who knows me will know how excited I am about this crazily affordable place we found to stay a few days at: http://www.antilco.com/index.htm

More to come.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

